Pro Shop Herrensee


Our Pro Shop Herrensee offers the perfect equipment for the golf sport. Sports and fashionable product range offers current fashion from famous brands, such as Adidas, Ashworth, Nike, Golfino, Girls Golf and much more.

 

Proved shoe brands, such as Footjoy, Nike, Adidas and Ashworth, complete our offer.

 

Our Pro Shop Herrensee is the ideal place for golf beginners: Golf club sets forgiving mistakes, made by Komperdell and Wilson, are made particular for golf beginners. A wide range of golf bags, trolleys, balls, gloves and accessories invite to spend some money.

 

Only 5 km from our club, there is one more Pro Shop of Golf Resort Haugschlag which supplements our product range. Large variety of branded articles, golf fashion and accessories makes an experience of your shopping!

 


We also offer the possibility to golf beginners to hire the equipment they need for the golf game on our course:


1 hired club € 1,-


Set of hired clubs incl. of bag € 6, 50


Hired trolley € 2,-


Range balls, 20 pc. € 2,-

Proshop Herrensee


Der Proshop Herrensee bietet die perfekte Ausrüstung für den Sport. Aktuelle Mode von bekannten Firmen wie Adidas, Tony Trevis, Cross, Golfino, Puma und vielen mehr bilden ein sportliches und modisches Sortiment.

 

Bewährte Schuhmarken wie Footjoy, Ecco, Adidas und Puma runden das Angebot ab!

 

Der Proshop Herrensee ist der ideale Ort für Golfeinsteiger: Fehlerverzeihende Golfsets von Komperdell und Wilson, speziell für Einsteiger gefertigt, eine große Auswahl an Golfbags, Trolleys, Bällen, Handschuhen und Accessoires laden zum Shoppen ein.

 

Nur 5 Kilometer entfernt befindet sich der Pro Shop des Golfresorts Haugschlag, der das Sortiment noch ergänzt. Große Auswahl an Markenartikeln, Golfmode und Zubehör bieten ein wahres Einkaufsvergnügen!

 

Für Einsteiger bieten wir auch Leihausrüstung für das Spiel am Platz:

 

1 Leihschläger € 1,-

 

Leihschlägerset inkl. Tasche € 6,50

 

Leihtrolley € 2,-


Übungsbälle, 24 Stk € 2,-